Skip to main content
Women in Finance & Technology:

Navigating Success and Inspiring Leadership

Tuesday, March 12

11 AM PST | 12 MT | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Join us on March 12th for an empowering Women in Finance & Technology webinar. Step into the world of finance through the lens of accomplished women who have navigated the complexities of the industry.

During this event, Pam McIntyre, OneStream’s Corporate Controller, will lead a panel discussion where we’ll learn:

  • Advice for women aspiring to leadership roles
  • Tips for self-advocacy in career advancement
  • How women in leadership positions can support the younger generation
  • Lessons learned from successful women in finance and technology

The goal of OneStream’s Women in Finance & Technology initiative is to create a thriving, interactive community of professional women leaders (and aspiring leaders) in Accounting, Finance & Technology roles through career development, peer networking, and mentorship. Join us for this webinar and be inspired!

 

Event Details:

Date: Tuesday, March 12

Time: 11 AM PST | 12 Noon MT | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Location: Zoom

Register Today!

Meet our Panelists!

Demo Sign Up